Moscow+7 (495) 663 7759 Saint-Petersburg+7 (812) 438 2784 RU / EN

Predictive analytics and Data Mining

Predictive analysis is future events prognoses performed with the help of a variety of techniques and models. Mapping current and historical events analysis onto such techniques and models allow one effectively to:

  • find new and useful knowledge in large volumes of data (the most successful combinations of products for cross-selling),
  • reveal trends and build forecasts (Sales forecast for next season),
  • predict the most likely outcomes of specified events (Would the customer stay or leave?)

The forecast analytics is a new trend that will open opportunities for business and switch it to a higher level of quality.


What problems are solved and what are the advantages?

Predictive analytics will help not only to make more weighted and better decisions, but also to participate inth e deliberate business management as well as to set the direction of its development.

Predictive analytics methods can be used in retail, telecommunications, energy, financial services, insurance, healthcare, manufacturing, transportation and other fields. It is important to note that the success of the implementation of each individual task requires serious methodological elaboration, taking into account both the features of the industry and the solution’s objectives. A detailed analysis of all aspects of the task will lead to more accurate results, expected in the future.

Using predictive analytics, you can get:

  • An advantage over competitors due to the "forecasting" few steps forward;
  • Time for prevention of upcoming events,
  • High customer loyalty (and retaining customers) due to an individual approach, as a result - increased profitability,
  • Identification of outlying cases to prevent fraudulent operations or other possible threats, etc.

Today SAP is one of the leaders in predictive analytics for big data. SAP solutions are convenient and easy to use, and at the same time are very functional and designed for experienced analysts who develop and evaluate models. In combination with highly-efficient HANA data base management system SAP predictive analytics tools help to achieve the highest performance indicators for companies with large volumes of accumulated data.

The systems implementation based on the freely-distributed products (R, Python). The alternative, which requires lower initial costs for customers. This approach allows you to get maximum flexibility while achieving performance targets.

Москва+7 (495) 663-77-59 Санкт-Петербург+7 (812) 438-27-84 RU / EN

Предиктивная аналитика и Data Mining

Предиктивная аналитика представляет собой предсказание будущих событий с использованием различных техник и моделей. Наложение анализа текущих и исторических событий на такие техники и модели, позволит вам наиболее эффективно:

  • находить новые и полезные знания в больших объемах данных (Наиболее успешные сочетания товаров для кросс-продаж),
  • раскрывать тренды и строить прогнозы (Прогноз продаж на следующий сезон),
  • предсказывать вероятные исходы заданных событий (Останется клиент или уйдет?).

Предиктивная аналитика – это новый тренд, который откроет широкие возможности для бизнеса и переведет его на более высокий качественный уровень.


Какие задачи решает и какие преимущества дает?

Предиктивная аналитика помогает не только принимать более взвешенные и оптимальные решения, но и участвовать в осознанном управлении будущим бизнеса, задавать направление его развития.

Методы предиктивной аналитики используются в розничной торговле, телекоммуникациях, энергетике, финансовых услугах, страховании, здравоохранении, в сфере производства, перевозок и других областях. Важно отметить, что для успеха реализации каждой отдельно взятой задачи требуется серьезная методологическая проработка, учитывающая как особенности отрасли, так и цели решения. Детальный анализ всех аспектов задачи приведет к более точному результату, ожидаемому в будущем.

Используя предиктивную аналитику, можно получить:

  • Преимущество перед конкурентами за счет «просчитывания» на несколько шагов вперед;
  • Время для предупреждения предстоящих событий,
  • Высокую лояльность клиентов (и удерживание клиентов) за счет индивидуального подхода, в результате – повышенную прибыльность,
  • Выявление «выбросов» в данных для предотвращения мошеннических операций или других возможных угроз


Экспертиза компании SAPRUN

Компания SAPRUN для решения задач предиктивной аналитики предлагает:

  • Линейку продуктов SAP Predictive Analytics и SAP HANA. SAP на сегодняшний день является одним из лидеров в предиктивной аналитике для больших данных. Решения SAP удобны и просты в использовании, но в то же время очень функциональны и предназначены для опытных аналитиков, которые занимаются разработкой и оценкой моделей. В сочетании с высоко-производительной СУБД HANA инструменты предиктивной аналитики SAP позволяют достичь высочайших показателей производительности для компаний с крупными объемами накопленных данных.
  • Внедрение систем на основе свободно распространяемых продуктов (R, Python). Альтернатива, требующая от клиента меньших начальных затрат. Такой подход позволяет получить максимальную гибкость в решении поставленной задачи.

Проектный опыт

Демонстрация эффективности индивидуальных предложений покупателям